Races

The Deer Run
Saturday April 28, 2018
  Brown Deer, WI
Spring time 10k and 5k races that wind through the tree lined streets of Brown Deer neighborhoods....
Ice Age 50 Trail Races
Saturday May 12, 2018
  Whitewate, WI
World Class ultra-marathon races that are run on the beautiful trails of the Southern Kettle Moraine...
Badgerland Striders Open Track Meet
Tuesday May 29, 2018
  St. Francis, WI
Badgerland Striders Open Track Meet; open to all ages and abilities. No entry fee; no awards. Order...
Superun – 5k
Wednesday June 20, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
Mid-week evening 5k run that starts and finishes in Lake Park.  Great after-party!...
HartFest Half Marathon
Saturday June 23, 2018
  Wauwatosa, WI
Half Marathon held primarily on the bike trails around Wauwatosa ending at Hart Park Fest with...
Badgerland Striders Open Track Meet
Tuesday June 26, 2018
  St. Francis, WI
Badgerland Striders Open Track Meet; open to all ages and abilities. No entry fee; no awards. Order...
Firecracker 4
Wednesday July 4, 2018
  Hales Corners,
Come celebrate America’s Birthday with your family and friends with a 4 mile run thru the...
Badgerland Striders Open Track Meet
Tuesday July 17, 2018
  St. Francis, WI
Badgerland Striders Open Track Meet; open to all ages and abilities. No entry fee; no awards. Order...
Strider Half – Half Marathon
Saturday August 25, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
Start and finish this popular half marathon in Estabrook Park at the Beer Garden! Great course along...
Badgerland Strider 6/12/24 Hour Run
Saturday September 1, 2018
  Delafield, WI
This timed event takes place on a Lapham Peak loop on Labor Day weekend. ...