Races

Superun – 5k
Wednesday June 19, 2019
  Milwaukee, WI
...
HartFest Half Marathon-8:30am
Saturday June 22, 2019
  Wauwatosa, WI
Half Marathon held primarily on the bike trails around Wauwatosa ending at Hart Park Fest with...
Firecracker 4
Thursday July 4, 2019
  Hales Corners,
Come celebrate America’s Birthday with your family and friends with a 4 mile run thru the...
Cudahy Classic – 10 Mile & 5 Mile
Sunday July 28, 2019
  Cudahy, WI
The oldest road race in Wisconsin, approaching 60 years running featuring 2 flat, fast loops in...
Strider Half – Half Marathon
Saturday August 24, 2019
  Milwaukee, WI
Start and finish this popular half marathon in Estabrook Park at the Beer Garden! Great course along...
Badgerland Strider 6/12/24 Hour Run
Saturday August 31, 2019 - Sunday September 1, 2019
  Delafield, WI
This timed event takes place on a Lapham Peak loop on Labor Day weekend. ...
Milwaukee Lakefront Marathon
Sunday October 6, 2019
  Milwaukee, WI
Wisconsin’s Premiere Marathon Event! ...
Lakefront Marathon 5K
Sunday October 6, 2019
  Milwaukee, WI
...
Glacial Trail 50 mile & 50k
Sunday October 13, 2019
  Greenbush, WI
Our Club’s fall trail ultra-marathon event. In the North Kettle Moraine and the fall colors...
Lakefront Discovery Run
Saturday October 26, 2019
 
The Discovery Run event starts to close out the road race season. This event draws local runners and...