Races

Superun – 5k
Wednesday June 20, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
Mid-week evening 5k run that starts and finishes in Lake Park.  Great after-party!...
HartFest Half Marathon
Saturday June 23, 2018
  Wauwatosa, WI
Half Marathon held primarily on the bike trails around Wauwatosa ending at Hart Park Fest with...
firecracker
Firecracker 4
Wednesday July 4, 2018
  Hales Corners,
Come celebrate America’s Birthday with your family and friends with a 4 mile run thru the...
Cudahy Classic – 10 Mile & 5 Mile
Saturday July 28, 2018
  Cudahy, WI
The oldest road race in Wisconsin, approaching 60 years running and a perennial State Championship...
Strider Half – Half Marathon
Saturday August 25, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
Start and finish this popular half marathon in Estabrook Park at the Beer Garden! Great course along...
Badgerland Strider 6/12/24 Hour Run
Saturday September 1, 2018
  Delafield, WI
This timed event takes place on a Lapham Peak loop on Labor Day weekend. ...
Briggs and Al’s Run for Childrens Hospital
Saturday September 15, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
...
Milwaukee Lakefront Marathon
Sunday October 7, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
Wisconsin’s Premiere Marathon Event! ...
Glacial Trail 50 mile & 50k
Sunday October 14, 2018
  Greenbush, WI
Our Club’s fall trail ultra-marathon event. In the North Kettle Moraine and the fall colors...
Lakefront Discovery Run
Saturday October 27, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
The Discovery Run event starts to close out the road race season. This event draws local runners and...