Races

2019 John Dick Memorial 50K
Saturday February 2, 2019
  Dousman, WI
The 29th annual John Dick Memorial 50 kilometer run will be held on Saturday, February 2nd, 2019. ...
Cullen Healthy Heart 8k & 2 mile run/walk
Saturday February 9, 2019
  Wauwatosa, WI
Steve Cullen Healthy Heart Club Run/Walk ...
South Shore Half Marathon 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
  Milwaukee, WI
THE Half Marathon that starts the year out right!  Warm pavilion before and after race with good...
The Deer Run
Saturday April 27, 2019
  Brown Deer, WI
Spring time 10k and 5k races that wind through the tree lined streets of Brown Deer neighborhoods....
Ice Age Trail 50
Saturday May 11, 2019
  Whitewate, WI
Registration for the 2019 Ice Age Trail races opens on Sunday, December 9, 2018....
Superun – 5k
Wednesday June 19, 2019
  Milwaukee, WI
Mid-week evening 5k run that starts and finishes in Lake Park.  Great after-party!...
HartFest Half Marathon-8:30am
Saturday June 22, 2019
  Wauwatosa, WI
Half Marathon held primarily on the bike trails around Wauwatosa ending at Hart Park Fest with...
firecracker
Firecracker 4
Thursday July 4, 2019
  Hales Corners,
Come celebrate America’s Birthday with your family and friends with a 4 mile run thru the...
Cudahy Classic – 10 Mile & 5 Mile
Saturday July 27, 2019 - Sunday July 28, 2019
  Cudahy, WI
The oldest road race in Wisconsin, approaching 60 years running and a perennial State Championship...
Strider Half – Half Marathon
Saturday August 24, 2019
  Milwaukee, WI
Start and finish this popular half marathon in Estabrook Park at the Beer Garden! Great course along...