Races

Zoo Fun Run
Wednesday December 13, 2017
  Wauwatosa, WI
...
Solstice Fun Run through Candy Cane Lane
Saturday December 16, 2017
  Milwaukee, WI
Meet up at Amann’s Bar and then head off for a tour of the Chrismas lights on Candy Cane...
Samson Stomp 5K/2 mile
Sunday January 14, 2018
  Wauwatosa, WI
This race winds through the Milwaukee County Zoo in the middle of winter. Proceeds from the race...
im Schnee festsitzen Trail Adventure
Sunday January 21, 2018
 
Bristol Woods is the perfect host for the 3rd Annual im Schnee festsitzenTrail Run.  This beautiful...
Winter Fun Run
Wednesday January 24, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
Run the Pettit on the Strider track as much or as little as you want before partaking in some...
John Dick Memorial 50K
Saturday February 3, 2018
  Dousman, WI
The 29th annual John Dick Memorial 50 kilometer run will be held on Saturday, February 4th, 2017. ...
Cullen Healthy Heart 8k & 2 mile run/walk
Saturday February 10, 2018
  Wauwatosa, WI
Annual race to benefit the heart research, these 8k timed run / 2 mile untimed walk wind through the...
Boreas Trail Adventure
Sunday February 18, 2018
 
Boreas, the Greek God of the North Wind and bringer of Cold Weather, can be a trickster and no one...
Pettit Center Fun Run
Wednesday February 28, 2018
  Milwaukee, WI
Run inside the Pettit Center on the Strider track then join us upstairs for some snacks and...
2018 Fight For Air Climb
Saturday March 10, 2018
 
Join over 3,000 participants on March 10, 2018 at the U.S. Bank Center for Milwaukee’s 10th annual...
1 2 3