Club Administrative Contacts

Badgerland Striders Club Adminstrative Contacts

Club Office:

    12650 Arden Place

    Butler, WI 53007

    Phone: (414) 476-7223

Executive Board

President: Pete Abraham
414-774-4580, ptaak7@yahoo.com

VP Administration: Bonnie Clarey
414-453-6527, blsoffice@sbcglobal.net

VP Road Racing:
Short Distances:  Scott Stauske
Medium Distances:  Dave Finch
Long Distances:  Jeff Weiss

VP Programming: Dave Gavinski
davegavnski@juno.com

Secretary: Sherley Maclean
414-294-8843, smaclean@att.net

Treasurer: Mike Sobie
   blstreas@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Jeff Weiss
runnerjeff@outlook.com

          Past President: Jerry Anderson
414-258-4986, ajanderson@milwpc.com


Administrative & Program Directors

Equipment: Sean Daley
sdaley33@wi.rr.com

Finance Chair: Barb Jewell
  262-763-3062, barbaracjew@wi.rr.com

Fun Runs: Karen Degenaro
414-975-2012, krndegenaro@yahoo.com

Marathon Buildup: Jeff Weiss
runnerjeff@outlook.com

Membership Chair: Marty Malin
414-453-7326, 4runners@merr.com

Monthly Meeting Chair: Dr Jon Mueller
drjpmrunner@gmail.com

Most Improved: Jody Geibl
jgeibl@wi.rr.com

Club Championship: Dennis Shoemaker
262-784-1638, shoeboxx2@gmail.com

Online Calendar Editor: Jeff Weiss
runnerjeff@outlook.com

Track & Field: Ron & Alice Winkler
414-744-9404, rawinkler@sbcglobal.net

Youth Running: Kelly Corteen

Webmaster: Pauline Shoemaker
262-784-1638,

BadgerlandStriders.Webmaster@gmail.com

Race Directors

Samson Stomp:

Janice & Dave Finch

janice@janicefinch.com 
david.finch@rexnord.com

Steve Cullen Run:

Barry Thrune
barry.thrune@gmail.com

John Dick Memorial 50K:

Robert Wehner
rwehner@hotmail.com

South Shore Half Marathon:

John Coons
southshorehalfmke@gmail.com

The Deer Run:

Hank Nisiewicz
hjn0316@wi.rr.com

Ice Age Trail 50 Mile & 50K Run:

Jeff Mallach
iceage50rd@sbcglobal.net

Superun:

Dave Gavinski
davegavnski@juno.com

Firecracker Four:

Mike Sobie
striders.fc4@gmail.com

Cudahy Classic:

Paul Kopernik
cudahyclassic@gmail.com

Strider Half Marathon:

Tom Buthod
striderhalf@gmail.com

BLS 24, 12 & 6 Hour Run:

Robert Wehner
rwehner@hotmail.com

TosaFest:

Angie Kaiser
Tosafest5k@yahoo.com

Briggs & Al’s Run:

Jeff Weiss
runnerjeff@outlook.com

Lakefront Marathon:

Erin Smith
milwaukeelakefrontmarathon@gmail.com

Glacial Trail 50M 50K:

Robert Wehner
rwehner@hotmail.com

Lakefront Discovery Run:

Scott Stauske
stauske@sbcglobal.net

Turkey Trot:

David Pike
davepikebls@gmail.com

Indoor 20k / 10k:

Barb Drees
strider20K@gmail.com